社區貢獻

積極貢獻社區

希慎一向明白我們在社區擔當重要的角色。

我們支持本地項目及建立可持續發展的夥伴關係,在業務營運中積極回應社區的需要。

租戶參與

業主與租戶維持緊密的關係,對於建立長期夥伴關係及打造獨一無二的利園社區至關重要。希慎在物業管理及租戶關係隊伍的帶領下,與租戶保持緊密的夥伴關係。我們與零售業及餐飲業租戶合作推行多個減少塑膠廢物及廚餘的項目。我們亦舉行年度租戶大會及專題研究小組,分享最新市場推廣策略,並就如何提高租戶的曝光率交換意見。

寫字樓租戶方面,我們邀請租戶參與廢紙回收獎勵計劃及支持非政府組織的舊衣捐贈計劃,與他們齊心協力,改善社區。竹林苑住宅租戶的都市農圃項目,除了令社區關係更緊密外,還向成人及兒童講解我們的糧食系統。

支持社區活動

希慎作為負責任的企業,積極支持不同的社區項目,回饋社會,尤其是以社區身心靈健康、藝術文化、環境可持續性的意識及親子家庭作主題的項目。

提高生活質素

社區身心靈健康
於新冠疫情期間,我們夥拍醫療機構及慈善團體,支援前線服務人員及社會中的弱勢社群。2022年初第五波新冠疫情肆虐,我們夥拍香港特區政府公務員事務局設立三個臨時疫苗接種中心,爲香港首批設於非醫療用途私人物業的社區疫苗接種中心。

藝術文化
為進一步在社區中推廣藝術與文化,希慎將希慎廣場以往未被善用的空間優化為Urban Sky 的藝文空間。我們亦啟動藝術項目,邀請本地藝術家利用有趣易懂的設計及展品,活化集團建築物的共用範圍。

建立美好將來

環境可持續性的意識
位於希慎廣場綠化天台的都市農圃仍然是香港最受歡迎的綠色景點之一,為社區帶來不少裨益。每年,我們均為非政府組織、慈善團體及社會企業舉辦導賞團,為由小學生到退休長者的到訪者介紹這個難得的城市耕作地點。

親子家庭
Xplore聯同其他的合作夥伴,為小童提供眾多獨特及具啟發性的活動,舉辦地點均位處交通便利的銅鑼灣。

有關Xplore詳情,請瀏覽xplore.leegardens.com.hk/

The Community Lab

利園區一向是多姿多采的生活國度,致力利用不同元素營造出充滿特色、百花齊放的多元化社區。希慎的物業集中,滙聚一定影響力,而物業組合自然成為引入社區實驗室概念的理想地點。

希慎與香港科技園公司攜手打造的 The Community Lab, 致力於培育新一代初創公司,實踐智慧城市的願景。此計劃為創新科技企業提供一個實際環境,測試新技術和開展商業化工作。The Community Lab為初創企業提供豐富資源和商業網絡,協助他們邁向成功,共同支持及推動智慧城市藍圖。

有關The Community Lab詳情,請瀏覽https://thecommunitylab.hk/

利園協會

為鼓勵利園區持份者與我們同心協力,進一步增添社區活力,希慎帶頭成立一個名為「利園協會」的地區協會。

協會旨在凝聚利園區商戶的力量,向本地市民及海外遊客推廣利園區的生活、工作、商業及文化。協會舉辦各種活動,營造多元化社區,同時更為其零售與餐飲服務會員提供平台,讓商戶交流意見,並與政府部門及區議會建立聯繫,共創社區價值。

利園協會的使命是致力帶動利園區的可持續發展,在社區現有的穩固基礎上創造新機遇,迎接未來的挑戰。

有關利園協會詳情,請瀏覽 leegardens.hk

希慎義工隊

希慎義工隊致力宣揚良好的公民意識,加強員工與集團所服務社區之間的聯繫。我們鼓勵員工與家人一起參加義工活動,為社會作出更大更積極的貢獻。

我們支持以長者及青少年社福服務及環保為對象的機構及項目。

利園滑板節

於2021年11月,利園協會聯同希慎興業、啟勵扶青會,以及全港滑板協會,於利園區街頭舉辦首個利園滑板節。這盛大活動集眾多精彩元素於一身,包括滑板比賽、滑板體驗班、街頭表演及滑板限定店等,為利園區帶來熾熱氣氛,加強利園區充滿樂趣與活力的形象。

了解更多,請瀏覽活動專頁

#希慎心系社區行動
為了在第五波新冠疫情下提高疫苗接種率,希慎與香港政府及其他夥伴合作,於加路連山道項目用地及禮頓中心設立了三個社區疫苗接種中心。我們積極推動這些工作,以確保大眾受到足夠的保護,並履行企業社會責任,為社會作出貢獻。

Community

A Committed Member of the Community

At Hysan, we have always been aware of the important role we play in the community.

We integrate community needs across our business operations by supporting local projects and developing sustainable partnerships.

Tenant Engagement

Strong landlord-tenant relationships are essential to building long-term partnerships and cultivating our unique Lee Gardens community. Spearheaded by our Property Management and Tenant Relations teams, Hysan maintains a close and supportive partnership with our occupants. We partner with retail and F&B tenants in numerous green initiatives to reduce plastic and food waste. Regular meetings and focus group sessions enable us to share our latest marketing strategies, and exchange ideas on how to enhance tenants’ exposure.

By initiating and partnering on recycling initiatives and in-kind support such as clothes donations for NGOs, we unite with our office tenants to make a difference in the local community. The Urban Farm Programme for residential tenants at Bamboo Grove brings the community closer together and engages adults and children alike in education around our food systems.

Supporting Community Causes

We support a wide range of community causes as part of our commitment to corporate social responsibility. These comprise projects under the main themes of Community Health and Wellness, Art and Culture, Environmental Sustainability Awareness, and Family and Children.

Improving Quality of Life

Community Health and Wellness:
During the COVID-19 pandemic, we teamed up with medical partners and NGOs to support frontline service workers and underprivileged members of the community. At the start of the 5th wave COVID-19 in early 2022, we partnered with the Hong Kong SAR Government’s Civil Service Bureau to open three temporary vaccination centres. These were among the first vaccination centres operating from non-medical private premises.

Art and Culture:
To promote arts and culture, we converted an under-utilised floor at Hysan Place into a cultural hub called Urban Sky. We also set up a programme inviting local artists to revitalise the common areas of our buildings with appealing designs and displays.

For a Better Future

Environmental Sustainability Awareness:
The Urban Farm at Hysan Place rooftop remains one of Hong Kong’s best-loved environmental attractions. Each year, it hosts regular stakeholder tours for NGOs, charities and social enterprises, bringing in visitors who range from primary school children to the retired elderly.

Family and Children:
Together with leading partners, Xplore provides a variety of unique and inspiring workshops for young children at convenient venues in Causeway Bay.

For more information, please visit https://xplore.leegardens.com.hk/

The Community Lab

The Lee Gardens area has always had an eclectic mix of different characteristics, and we have been knitting these elements into a community tapestry of rich contrast and diversity. Our concentrated ownership and influence have also made these city blocks an ideal place to bring in the concept of a community lab.

Hysan partners with the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks to setup The Community Lab, providing a unique B2B incubation platform to nurture innovative start-ups and smart city ideas. This is where new technology ventures can test and commercialise their innovations in a real-world environment to do their last mile testing. The Community Lab connects start-ups with the resources and business networks so as to provide more opportunities for start-ups to succeed and to support the Smart City Blueprint.

For more information, visit https://thecommunitylab.hk/

Lee Gardens Association

As an integral member of the Lee Gardens neighbourhood, we have joined forces with local stakeholders to enliven the community by establishing the Lee Gardens Association (LGA).

LGA aims to create a unified business community, promoting living, working, commerce, and culture to local and international visitors. LGA undertakes community events and programmes, and supports improvements to the local environment. LGA also provides a platform for retail and food and beverage services, enabling members to share views and engage government departments and the local District Council to co-create community values.

The ultimate goal of the association is to promote the sustainable growth of the Lee Gardens Area, building on the neighbourhood’s strong foundation to create new opportunities and meet future challenges.

For more information, please visit leegardens.hk

Hysan Volunteering Team

Our Volunteering Team aims to promote good citizenship and strengthens the connection between our employees and the community we serve. We encourage our employees to bring along their family members to join volunteering activities, and make a greater positive contribution to society.

We support organisations and initiatives that focus on social welfare services for the elderly and young people, as well as on environmental conservation.

Lee Gardens Skateboard Fest

In November 2021, Lee Gardens Association joined Hysan Development, KELY Support Group and the All Hong Kong Skateboard Association to organise the first-ever Lee Gardens Skateboard Fest. Held on the streets of Lee Gardens Area, it featured a skateboarding competition, skateboarding experience classes, street performances and skateboard pop-up stalls. The event contributed to the vibrancy of Lee Gardens and helped to strengthen the area’s image as a fun and lively destination for everyone.

For more information, please visit event page.

#HysanCommunityCare
To boost vaccination rates during the fifth wave of COVID-19, Hysan joined the Hong Kong Government and other partners to set up three community vaccination centres at our Caroline Hill Road Site and Leighton Centre. We took this initiative to ensure the public were protected against the coronavirus, in keeping with our role as a responsible member of the community.