可持續發展

可持續發展

可持續發展在希慎的日常營運中佔著重要位置。

我們在維繫與投資者、租戶、員工以至消費者等持份者的關係,以及在制定各項業務項目時,均秉持可持續發展的經營原則,務求讓社區未來數代都能夠在這裡享受生活、工作及消閒。

希慎以「用心營建• 精彩生活」為使命建立可持續發展的社區。「用心營建• 精彩生活」理念中的「LIFE」已成為集團策略性可持續發展原則的核心,並在所有日常管理及營運業務中貫徹這個原則。我們亦在環境、社會及管治(ESG)方面致力支持及實踐聯合國可持續發展目標(SDG)。

歡迎瀏覽《可持續發展報告》,了解希慎在可持續發展方面的工作及具體策略。

下載希慎的可持續發展政策

商業樓宇在營運時往往對環境及氣候變化造成影響,尤其是在資源消耗及碳排放方面。有見及此,希慎採取各項節能措施,提高能源及用水方面的效益,同時盡力減少廢物及全面推行廢物回收,積極為保護地球出一份力。

環保倡議

希慎一向明白我們在社區擔當重要的角色。我們透過定期的持份者訪談及溝通,以及與多間非政府組織的長期合作,在業務營運中積極回應社區的需要。我們亦圍繞環境可持續發展、身心健康、親子家庭以及藝術文化等主題舉行一系列社區溝通及支援項目。

社區貢獻

希慎致力建立多元共融的僱員隊伍,欣賞並尊重性別、種族、年齡、國籍、性取向、宗教及殘疾方面的差異。

希慎確保工作環境健康安全,並促進員工發展。我們聘請背景、技能及經驗多元化的人才擔任各級職位,並透過教育、培訓及領袖計劃建立成長文化。

人力資源

可持續發展報告

每年集團均會就期內進行的環境、社會及管治活動及表現發表報告。

Sustainability

Sustainability

At Hysan, sustainability is at the heart of everything we do.

It governs the way we work with our stakeholders – from our investors and tenants to our employees and customers – as well as the programmes we initiate to make our community a unique place to live, work, and enjoy for generations to come.

Sustainability is a business of life for Hysan, in which “LIFE” has become the core of our strategic sustainable development principles, which we follow in all our daily management and operational activities. We also align our environmental, social and governance (ESG) approaches and efforts with the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDG).

Find out more about our efforts and strategy in our Sustainability Report.

Commercial buildings have a major impact on the environment and climate change, particularly concerning the consumption of natural resources and carbon emissions.In doing our part for the planet, we undertake several measures to manage our energy and water use, as well as taking steps on waste reduction and recycling across our business.

Environment

At Hysan, we have always been aware of the important role we play in the community. Through regular stakeholder engagement exercises and long-term partnership with various NGOs, we integrate community needs across our business operations. We also run a series of community engagement and support programmes with themes on Environmental Sustainability, Health and Wellness, Family and Children, as well as Arts and Culture.

Community

At Hysan, we’re committed to building a diverse and inclusive workforce that respects and appreciates differences in gender, ethnicity, age, nationality, sexual orientation, religion, and disability.

Our employees can be sure of a healthy and safe working environment, as well as one that nurtures their development. We continue to hire diverse talent for roles at all levels and foster a growth culture through education, training, and leadership programmes.

People

Sustainability Report

Each year, we report on our Environment, Social, and Governance activities and performance.

Hysan Development - Sustainability Report 2019