投資者

投資者關係

希慎致力實現可持續增長的股東價值。

均衡的雙核業務組合產生協同效應,將不斷激發及推動我們的業務發展。

我們秉持與眾不同的策略,為現有寫字樓及商舖物業創優增值,並為消費者帶來緊貼潮流的購物及消閒體驗,同時回應他們對環境保護及作息均衡的需要。此外,我們亦會遵從謹慎理財的原則,努力發掘新的投資機會,達致長遠增長。

2020年度
3,710
營業額 (百萬港元)
2,398
經常性基本溢利 (百萬港元)
70.9 港元
每股資產淨值
144 港仙
每股股息

財務摘要

我們優質的房地產加上均衡的寫字樓及商舖物業組合提供了堅實的業務基礎,以應對各種挑戰。2020年,集團的營業額按年下跌 7.0%,經常性基本溢利按年下跌7.3%。出租率維持在理想水平。

綠色及可持續金融

我們已根據《綠色債券原則2021》、《社會責任債券原則2021》、《可持續債券指引2021》及《綠色貸款原則2021》設立可持續融資框架(「框架」),最新的框架進一步擴大希慎於2019年1月設立的綠色融資框架範疇,標誌著公司在可持續發展方面的重要里程碑。

2021年7月,我們發行首筆4億港元可持續發展債券於2026年到期,息率為1.5%。按框架指引,公司可為符合資格的環保和社會項目進行融資,包括綠色建築、能源效益、可再生能源、廢物管理以及循環再造、適應氣候變化、基礎公共設施以及與疫情和疾病感染相關之投資和支出。

此項框架經Sustainalytics審核。

可持續發展報告

集團ESG 殊榮

Investor

Investor Relations

Hysan strives to deliver sustainable growth in shareholder value.

A balanced portfolio powered by the dual-engine office and retail segments inspires and drives our business.

We follow a differentiating strategy of creating and adding value to our existing commercial and retail properties, while responding to our customers’ changing tastes and addressing their concerns for the environment and work-life balance. At the same time, we pursue new investment opportunities for our future long-term growth, in line with a policy of stringent financial discipline.

FY2020
HK$3,710
Turnover (million)
HK$2,398
Recurring Underlying Profits (million)
HK$70.9
Net Asset Value per Share
144 cents
Dividend per Share

Financial Highlights

Our premium collection of real estate and balanced office and retail portfolio provide resilience and strength in the face of adversity.  In 2020, Hysan’s Turnover and Recurring Underlying Profit decreased Y-o-Y by 7.0% and 7.3% respectively.  Occupancies remain satisfactory.

Green and Sustainable Finance

We have established our Sustainable Finance Framework (the “Framework”) which references the Green Bond Principles 2021, Social Bond Principles 2021, Sustainability Bond Guidelines 2021 and Green Loan Principles 2021. The establishment of the Framework marks an important milestone for Hysan’s sustainability journey as it seeks to expand the scope of its Green Finance Framework completed in January 2019. 

In July 2021, Hysan successfully raised its first sustainability bond of HK$400 million at a coupon rate of 1.5%, due in 2026. As per the Framework’s guidance, the sustainability bond provides funding for projects that meet the eligibility criteria set out in the Framework and fall under the categories of green buildings, energy efficiency, renewable energy, waste management and recycling, climate change adaptation, affordable basic infrastructure as well as pandemic and infection related investments and expenditure.

The Framework was reviewed by Sustainalytics.

Sustainability Report

Our ESG Recognitions