商業社區

以人為本的商業社區

單靠寫字樓及高樓大廈不會造就社區,唯有人及企業才是社區的核心。

我們透過利園協會支持利園區商戶,並照顧在Bizhouse生活、工作、連繫的年輕創業家的需要。

利園協會

為鼓勵利園區持份者與我們同心協力,進一步激發社區活力,希慎帶頭成立一個名為「利園協會」的地區協會。協會的目的是集合利園區商戶的力量,向本地消費者及海外遊客推廣這地區的生活、工作、商業及文化。

協會舉辦各類活動,並為該區環境帶來整體改善;亦為會員提供平台,讓商戶交流意見並與政府部門及區議會建立聯繫。

利園協會的最終目標是希望確保利園區的可持續發展,在社區現有的穩固基礎上創造新的機遇,迎接未來的挑戰。

有關利園協會詳情,請瀏覽 leegardens.hk

Hysan Development - Biz House

Bizhouse: 全新生活方式

現代人的生活、工作及消閒方式正不斷改變,之間的界線也日漸模糊。為滿足現代人不斷變化的生活需求,Bizhouse引入首個集生活與工作概念於一身的空間。單位設計靈活,不論工作、生活、作息,皆能迎合用者的需要,方便他們與志同道合的夥伴交流合作。

Bizhouse位處銅鑼灣的黃金地段,12個特色自主的單位,結合現代生活及工作用途。設計靈活多變,絶對是企業家或從事創意產業人士的理想空間。

了解更多,可瀏覽 bizhouse.com.hk

社區實驗室

利園區一向是多姿多采的生活國度,致力利用不同元素營造出充滿特色、百花齊放的多元化社區。希慎的物業集中,滙聚一定影響力,而物業組合自然成為引入社區實驗室概念的理想地點。

簡單而言,利園區致力利用我們最新的商業技術及可持續發展的研究成果,將之轉化為解決方案,在地區及其他層面改善社區。運用覆蓋整個利園區的Wifi、物聯網、數據分析、人工智能、環保建築技術只是開始。我們希望所付出的努力可以實際改善大家的生活質素。請密切留意。

Business Community

A Business Community to Call Home

Office towers and high-rises do not make communities – it’s the people and businesses within them that do.

We support our neighbourhood’s business community through Lee Gardens Association, and we play host to creative individuals who live and connect at Bizhouse.

Lee Gardens Association

As an integral member of the Lee Gardens neighbourhood, we have joined forces with local stakeholders to enliven the community by establishing the Lee Gardens Association (LGA). LGA aims to create a unified business community, promoting living, working, commerce, and culture to local and international visitors.

LGA undertakes events and activities and supports improvements to the local environment. The Association acts as a platform to share views and engage with government departments and the local District Council.

The ultimate goal of LGA is to ensure the sustainable growth of the Lee Gardens area, building on the neighbourhood’s strong foundation to create new opportunities and meet future challenges.

For more information, visit leegardens.hk

Hysan Development - Biz House

Bizhouse: A New Way of Living

The way we live, work and play is evolving, and the lines between each are increasingly blurred. To meet the needs of today’s transforming lives, Bizhouse brings a first-of-its-kind live-work concept to Hong Kong. More than just a home, it offers a lifestyle and the freedom to live, work, rest, and connect with a like-minded community.

Housing 12 units and located in Causeway Bay, Bizhouse incorporates a smart and mutable design that embraces modern lifestyles and working needs, making it a perfect space for entrepreneurs and creatives.

For more information, visit bizhouse.com.hk

Community Lab

The Lee Gardens area has always had an eclectic mix of different characteristics, and we have been knitting these elements into a community tapestry of rich contrast and diversity. Our concentrated ownership and influence have also made these city blocks an ideal place to bring in the concept of a community lab.

Simply put, we aim to use the results of our latest business technology and sustainability research and transform them into solutions that can help improve the community, both at the district level, and beyond. Our use of area-wide Wifi, IoT, data analytics, AI and green building technology is just a start. We hope our efforts can help enhance everyone’s quality of life in a tangible way. Stay tuned.