Hysan Development Company Limited (the "Company")

The names of directors who have served on the boards of the subsidiaries of the Company (the "Subsidiaries") included in the audited consolidated financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2023 during the year and up to 22 February 2024 (the date of the Directors' Report of the Company) (the "Period") are set below:

(in alphabetical order)

Hao Shu Yan Roger

Cha Mou Zing Victor
Cheung Ho Koon
Chiu Ming King
Chiu Wai Man Vivien
Choi Wun Hing Donald
Choi Yick Lam Andy
Choy Man Wai Kitty
Diana Ferreira Cesar
Fairweather (Nominees) Limited
Fairwind Nominees Limited

Justinian (Nominees) Limited
Koo Ching Fan
Lee Irene Yun-Lien
Lo Tai On
Lui Kon Wai Ricky
Mensdorff-Pouilly Alfons
Ngan Man Ying
Tang Moon Wah
Tung Yin Kwun Mark*
Wong Hung Han
Wong Man Kuan
Wong Pui Ting
Yip Mo Ching Jessica

^{*} No longer a director (or alternate director, if any) of any Subsidiaries as at 22 February 2024.