(Incorporated under Hong Kong Companies Ordinance, Cap. 622, with limited liability) (Stock Code : 00014)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hysan Development Company Limited (with effect from 24 October 2015) are set out below.

Irene Yun Lien LEE (Chairman)

Siu Chuen LAU (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Nicholas Charles ALLEN**

Frederick Peter CHURCHOUSE**

Philip Yan Hok FAN**

Lawrence Juen-Yee LAU**

Joseph Chung Yin POON**

Hans Michael JEBSEN*

(Trevor Chi-Hsin YANG as his alternate)

Anthony Hsien Pin LEE*

(Irene Yun Lien LEE as his alternate)

Chien LEE*

Michael Tze Hau LEE*

- * Non-executive Directors
- ** Independent non-executive Directors

The table below sets out membership information of the board committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategy
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Irene Yun Lien LEE	-	-	С	С
Siu Chuen LAU	-	-	-	M
Nicholas Charles ALLEN	С	-	M	M
Frederick Peter CHURCHOUSE	M	-	-	-
Philip Yan Hok FAN	M	С	M	M
Lawrence Juen-Yee LAU	-	-	-	-
Joseph Chung Yin POON	-	M	M	-
Hans Michael JEBSEN	-	-	-	-
Anthony Hsien Pin LEE	M	-	-	-
Chien LEE	-	-	M	M
Michael Tze Hau LEE	-	M	-	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board CommitteesM Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 23 October 2015