

(Stock Code : 00014)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 1 January 2020, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Hysan Development Company Limited are set out below.

Lee Irene Yun-Lien (Chairman) Churchouse Frederick Peter\*\* Fan Yan Hok Philip\*\* Lau Lawrence Juen-Yee\*\* Poon Chung Yin Joseph\*\* Wong Ching Ying Belinda\*\* Jebsen Hans Michael\* (Yang Chi Hsin Trevor as his alternate) Lee Anthony Hsien Pin\* (Lee Irene Yun-Lien as his alternate) Lee Chien\* Lee Tze Hau Michael\*

\* Non-Executive Directors

\*\* Independent Non-Executive Directors

The table below sets out membership information of the Board Committees on which each Director serves, with effect from 1 January 2020.

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Steering Committee
Lee Irene Yun-Lien	-	-	С	-
Churchouse Frederick Peter	М	-	-	-
Fan Yan Hok Philip	М	С	М	М
Lau Lawrence Juen-Yee	-	-	М	-
Poon Chung Yin Joseph	С	М	М	-
Wong Ching Ying Belinda	-	-	-	М
Jebsen Hans Michael	-	-	-	С
Lee Anthony Hsien Pin	М	-	-	-
Lee Chien	-	-	М	-
Lee Tze Hau Michael	-	М	-	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board Committees

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 31 December 2019